Monday, July 11, 2011

Do Any of You Think Kofi Kingston can win MITB?

Yes I am asking this because im a Kofi fan but do you guys give him a chance? I personally say he is one of the front runners because he just lost the US title and WWE IMO wants to elevate him. He is the biggest midcard face, I mean he is on t-shirts and posters with guys like John Cena, Triple H, Rey Mysterio, Randy Orton, and The Undertaker so obvioulsy his merch is selling and his mic skills are very good actually. Just watch his promo where he destroys Randy Orton's car. The fans are also madly behind him.

No comments:

Post a Comment